Mystery Photo #5

Ok, I thought this “guess the photo” game might be fun, but now I am totally obsessed with it because you guys are just too damn good!  I am really determined to stump you eventually.  Maybe this will be the one!  Looking for lots of guesses. Ready, set, go!!

Mystery Photo #5

This entry was posted in Blogging, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mystery Photo #5

  1. Is it an adjustment screw for a clamp?

    I am also enjoying this and hope you will continue.

  2. David Hall says:

    Some nice texture on this photo. Not sure but going for a press.

  3. Northern Narratives says:

    Part of a machine – you have stumped me 🙂

  4. OK, depending on what David Hall means by a press, I think I may have finally stumped all of you. It is in fact a weight on the end of a dumbbell on a weight bench. Good one eh? Wait until next Friday though – I have a really difficult one for next week!!

Leave a Reply

