Mystery Photo #152

Ghouls and ghosts, witches and vampires, superheros and villains, Disney characters and cute little animals, pirates and hobos.  All of these and then some will be knocking on my door tonight, and I will have to be a good adult and give them all the wonderful little chocolate bars that I bought for the occasion.  That’s sheer torture, let me tell you!!

However, Mother Nature might actually come through for me this time because she’s threatening to dump snow on us for Halloween which means there’s a potential for leftover chocolates.  Yipeeeeee!!!!  Seriously though, I hope Mother Nature will take pity on the little ones and their parents this year and not spoil all the fun.  Happy Halloween everyone :).

I should have thought of something creepy for my Halloween mystery photo, but I couldn’t resist using this picture because I think it’s a really tough one, and I’m getting sick of telling all of you that you were correct once again LOL!  So, is this as tricky as I think it is?  Ok, ready, set, go…..

Mystery Photo #152

This entry was posted in Blogging, Mystery Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Mystery Photo #152

  1. Jeff Sinon says:

    Looks like the inner workings of a paper shredder.

  2. It looks like those plastic coils that you bind a report with. Am I right? Happy Halloween Cindy have a great weekend.

  3. GrahamInHats says:

    I think it is part of a stainless steel watch strap.

    He thinks it is a track from your tank army, bent on nicking all the chocolate.

    Happy Halloween 😈

  4. dorannrule says:

    We get to keep the chocolate! Have never had a trick or treater in 25 years. Either they fear the ogre Bill (not me) or we are too far out for the kiddies to make the trip. Mystery photo guess: Vacuum cleaner rollers. 🙂

  5. TBM says:

    Mike with braces on his teeth.

  6. Map of Time says:

    Hair curlers: Because sometimes consuming all the chocolate available in one’s town just isn’t enough to curl one’s hair. 😉

    But no, it looks more like binders on a notebook.

  7. Happy Halloween btw–tell Mikey that the way to your heart is books and chocolate

  8. bulldog says:

    A zip…. definitely not what is under a kilt….

  9. benzeknees says:

    Stainless steel watch band! This is Kelvin’s guess because I couldn’t come up for a word for what I was thinking it was – to me it’s something like the gears in one of those big clocks you see in Europe.

  10. Holy shit is it Friday again? So sorry I’m late happy Halloween to all, this looks like one of those binding machines to me. Not seen one in years.

  11. Oops! I totally forgot to post the answer. I can’t believe how smart my followers are! If you knew it was the coils used to bind reports, you are correct!! Congrats and have an awesome weekend :).

Leave a Reply

