Mystery Photo #97

What a goof I am :).  I got this photo all set up on WordPress last night like I usually do with the mystery photo, but I forgot to write anything to go along with it.  So, since I want to get straight to the fun that we had last week with all of the wonderful guesses and comments, all I’m going to say is have an amazing weekend everyone!!!

Ok, ready, set, go…..

Mystery Photo #97

This entry was posted in Blogging, Mystery Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

49 Responses to Mystery Photo #97

  1. Happy Friday everyone, I’m guessing it’s detail from a rock pool or aquarium. Have a great weekend

  2. Jeff Sinon says:

    It looks like that white-ish foamy stuff that collects along the shore or on on the edge of streams. That stuff that almost looks like the head on a mug of root beer.

  3. You do know that they make beer cold to hide the fact that it doesn’t taste of much other than chemicals, good beer, like the seasonals Jeff mentioned can be served at room temperature or even slightly warmed because they actually taste scrummy

  4. Oh boy this is a tough one. At first I thought some kind of rock formation or the inside of a cave then I thought no that’s to easy its flour, chocolate and pumpkin stuffing. Now I just don’t know 😦

  5. bulldog says:

    Did someone pee amid the rocks???

  6. okay before I read anyone else–it is my living room floor–must stop just using the vacuum as an accent piece and maybe plug it in and use it – heaven forbidf!

  7. I just read some of the other replies and have come to the conclusion you have a bunch of happy drinkers following you

  8. egglegs says:

    I’m a Happy drinker too! My guess is a mushroom growing on a tree.

  9. ksbeth says:

    food – ice cream? maybe i’m just hungry

  10. grahamatlinc says:

    First thoughts: In the order they emerged. 1) aaaaargh. 2) You really must do the washing up. 3) It’s life Jim but not as we know it. 3) The tortoise was very sad when the bunny snuffed it. 4) Don’t let Siguerney Weaver see that, she’ll blast it into space.
    Holmes says: I deduce from the paint splatters that either the object is upside down or its a very bad paint job. Probably a ginger thing mounted with mortar on an ‘orribe thing. Modern art, I should say. We are obviously dealing with a master criminal, who should be locked up.
    Edward J Fox (in his own voice) says: Takin intoaccount thea previous s*@# incident, itis clare that thepatient is suffering from Keyboard Upercase Symbol Syndrome. Wat wedoctors liketocall thea KUSS effect. Thee patient needs thea removal of several braincells. It neva did me anyharm anyhoo.
    Pass theport theres agoodchap.
    Posh but Daft says: I’ve got a Porch, moiha.

    I say: Its alright, but if your unfortunate enough to catch me with a few daft moments to spare then you’re really asking for it into every life a little # must fall. 🙂 🙂

  11. grahamatlinc says:

    P.S. You can’t catch me. It’s 4pm here and I’ve escaped with a camera. 😉

  12. bulldoglinda says:

    I really studied you’re photo, and after about 15minutes I realized that the top brown rock looked like a prehistoric lizard’s head looking down at a white new born rhino,being the white rock.

  13. benzeknees says:

    Bird poop on the edge of a rock garden?

  14. It’s Saturday morning and time to reveal the winner!! This week we have one winner, and it’s a new visitor – eggleggs. It is indeed fungus growing out of a tree trunk. If I get a chance today I will post a couple of pictures so that you can see what it actually looked like. Congrats to eggleggs and thanks to everyone else for the usual Friday fun :). I don’t know what I would do without you guys. Have a great weekend everyone.

  15. Republicou isso em florsetee comentado:
    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

  16. Map of Time says:

    Honestly don’t know how I missed this post. It only now showed up in my feed and so I missed all the fun this week! I really must change to another service.

Leave a Reply

