Mystery Photo #72

It’s Friday, but guess what?  I’m not going to work!  What a bloody shame that is LOL!! My hubby has to work at an RV show in Kitchener this weekend, and that’s where Bryan’s college is, so Daniel and I decided to spend the weekend in Kitchener as well.  We never did get to properly celebrate Bryan’s birthday in  March, so when Mike is done work on Saturday night, we are heading to the Mandarin Restaurant for an awesome Chinese buffet.  I can’t wait!!  Plus Bryan’s girlfriend and I are going dress shopping for my niece’s wedding in June.  So, I’m going to have some awesome girl time too :).

But before my weekend fun begins, it’s time for some Friday fun.  Ok, I’m the first one to admit that last week’s mystery photo was a little bit difficult, so after some whiningbegging, polite requests from some of my favourite followers, I have decided that it’s time for an easy week.  At least I hope it’s easy anyway.  I’m fairly certain that everybody will be in the right category for this one.  It will just be fun to see if anyone can guess it exactly. So, let the guessing begin!  Ok, ready, set, go…….

Mystery Photo #72

This entry was posted in Blogging, Mystery Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Mystery Photo #72

  1. cats nose, probably a tortoise shell

  2. of course you could be lulling us into a false sense of security and it’s actually a ferret or something else. grrr you’re so mean

  3. Katie says:

    I’ll say guinea pig to be different. 8). Happy Friday off.

  4. Jan says:

    Bunny’s nose!

  5. beckyday6 says:

    An alien!!!!!!! :O How did you find one? They’re so rare!

  6. June says:

    Dog’s nose?

  7. TBM says:

    Something that makes me sneeze.

  8. ifleuryne says:

    that’s my kitty ❤

  9. bulldog says:

    I just hope it’s the right end of what I think it is… a dogs nose..

  10. hey, where did my answer go?
    I’ll give it again since it was so darn clever:
    1. kitty
    2. hamster
    3. guinea pig
    4. hairy frog
    tell me I at least in the ballpark –I must have not hit post comment — really and truly I was the first one here

  11. I think someone said it but I think its a ferrat. That’s my guess and I’m sticking to it. Have fun in Kitchener.

  12. benzeknees says:

    Is it a kitten’s nose?

  13. okay–I am hedging my bets here with some more guesses
    1. a ferret
    2. a dog
    3. Rudolph after nose surgery
    4. Kim Kardashian before she puts on her makeup and has a lesson with the NO NO

  14. Um…The nose of a stuffed bobcat?

  15. Jeff Sinon says:

    That is obviously an East African Saber Toothed Rabbit. Very very dangerous and I applaud your bravery for getting so close. You do still have all of your limbs I hope. Most people who come across one of these things aren’t so lucky 😛

  16. just because you are in Kitchener does not mean you should ignore us–okay my last guess is Trigger–Roy Roger’s faithful rabbit

  17. WHERE IS THE ANSWER–IT IS ALMOST 8 A.M.!

  18. First and foremost, thank you to everyone who told me to enjoy my Friday off in Kitchener. I had a fabulous day with my son, Daniel. We went to Wimpy’s Diner for a HUGE breakfast and then we spent the rest of the day shopping at the mall where I did find a dress for my niece’s wedding. Yayyy!!! It was really nice to have some one-on-one time with him :). Now, as for the mystery photo, I can’t believe that some of you thought I was tricking you! I would never do that to my friends :). Anyone who said it was a cat’s nose, which was quite a few of you, was absolutely right. The rest of the answers had people looking at me in the mall when I laughed out loud in the middle of stores as I checked my emails. That’s my favourite thing about blogging – it keeps me laughing all the time!! You guys were hilarious this week!

  19. Meow. Better late than never. Fun post.

  20. Shutterbug Sage says:

    Is it a Gerbera daisy? JOKING! Clearly its a mouser as I look at two noses like that an awful lot at my house. So glad you had a fun trip! Did I ever tell you that it’s my dream to buy an RV and spend a year driving around the US and Canada in it??? I need to meet your hubby!!!

    • I would love to drive around the US and Canada too, but I’m afraid my hubby wouldn’t be much help to you. He works for a company that manufactures Florida rooms that are installed on stationary RV’s :). They are incredibly popular at the trailer parks in Ontario. Congrats on getting the mystery photo right by the way and let me know when we are leaving on our cross country trek!

  21. I’m so far behind with my blogs, I’m way too late to this party. I did think it was a recent shot from the Easter Bunny’s visit to your house. Oh well … I’ve got to get on top of these! Fun!

Leave a Reply

