Mystery Photo #63

For some reason this week has gone incredibly slow for me.  When it was Tuesday, I kept thinking that it should be Wednesday and so on.  This was strange because I was really, really busy at work, and usually when I am busy the week just flies by.  This week didn’t follow the rules though!

So, let’s get this slow in coming weekend started off right with the mystery photo.  Have some fun because this is a different one.  Let go of all your inhibitions, open up your mind, and guess like you have never guessed before.  Come on, I know you can do it!  Ok, ready, set, go….

Mystery Photo #63

This entry was posted in Blogging, Mystery Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Mystery Photo #63

  1. bulldog says:

    Boy am I glad that baby didn’t spit up on me….

  2. I think they’re called dragon fruit, very yummy tried them in Thailand and Mauritius

  3. Where is everyone else today?

    • I don’t know. Maybe nobody loves me anymore :(. Actually, LouAnn was commenting on my photos from last night and joking that they were the mystery photos, so I know she’s up. Maybe she went back to bed, the lazy bum LOL!! And TBM has been sick with the flu this week, but I was hoping she would still make a guess. I hope she’s not that sick :(.

      • TBM says:

        So not fair that you posted this one when I was sick. I actually knew this one! First tasted dragon fruit in Barcelona. Sorry I missed out on the fun–not my best week last week. Hoping for a better one this week.

      • Oh, that’s too bad TBM :(. I was hoping you would have been better by Friday – you were definitely missed. It just wasn’t the same without you!

  4. It’s the inside of a fruit but I can’t for the life of me think of what its called.

  5. You didn’t skin your gecko just for a mystery photo did you? I was just kidding about the change purse! I did not go back to bed btw–I edited a project for my college son, got my husband off to work and sat around waiting for the pic–then got bored and did a bunch of other stuff. Mr Bunny is right I think in case I am wrong.

  6. Watermelon seeds in old soapy dishwater? I think Mr. Bunny Chow is right, but wanted to thrown my two cents in.

  7. benzeknees says:

    This looks like mouse poop in felt (like the trim of a jacket or santa hat). I’m sure I’m wrong.

  8. hey, where is the answer, time to get up lazy girl–just because it is a day off work is no excuse

  9. Jeff Sinon says:

    Fruit/vegetable of some kind, cut in half. I’ll be darned if I can tell you exactly what it is though.

  10. Sorry I’m so late with the answer this morning everyone. I was busy doing techy stuff around the house as we just got an unlimited internet offer from our provider (YAYYYYY!!!) and I was fiddling with a new modem to get everything working right. Plus we are now on our way to Kitchener to see my oldest son and his girlfriend at college (double YAYYYYY!!!). It’s kind of stormy, but my hubby is driving so I feel safe :).

    Ok, so this week you guys had some of the weirdest answers ever. We had baby spit up, my son’s gecko skinned (ewwww), mouse poop in felt, and even watermelon seeds in old soapy dishwater. Your minds certainly work in interesting ways LOL! Some of you knew that it was some kind of fruit but not exactly what kind. The winner this week is Mr. Bunny Chow because it is the inside of dragon fruit. I had never had dragon fruit before but bought it as something different to try in my fruit smoothies. It is delicious!! Congrats to Mr. Bunny Chow. You did it again :). Have a great weekend everyone!!

  11. Mr Bunny Chow 1000 LouAnn 1 (I am counting the lego)

Leave a Reply

