Mystery Photo #59

Never fear blogging buddies, I haven’t disappeared off the face of the earth.  Christmas was just crazy busy for me this year, and then I got a nasty cold that has been dragging me down for days!  Things are slowly returning to normal now though, so you can expect to see me around on a more regular basis once again :).

Of course, I would never disappoint my mystery photo fans, and today is Friday so it’s time for some fun.  Last week I thought I would stump everyone, but many of you got it right off the bat, so it’s hard for me to determine what will be easy or hard anymore.  I hope this one will get your neurons sparking because we are probably all a little brain dead after the holidays and need a recharge.  I know I do :).  Ok, ready, set, go…..

Mystery Photo #59

This entry was posted in Blogging, Mystery Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Mystery Photo #59

  1. Training wheels on a bicycle?

  2. Hmmmm I fear you’ve got me, bit of a colander?

  3. TBM says:

    The retainer I wore when I had braces. Not sure why everyone called me metal mouth.

  4. Phil Lanoue says:

    Don’t know what it is. 😕 Good to see you back.
    We had colds here and took two and a half weeks to get over it. 😦

  5. another go back of a speaker

  6. I know you are up–what is the answer?

  7. Jeff Sinon says:

    Ceiling fan, specifically, where the blades attach to the main body.

  8. Wow, if only I had posted the answer a few minutes earlier, I would have been jumping with glee for stumping everyone. Then, in walks Jeff Sinon with his neurons firing all over the place to figure out the correct answer. Yes, it’s looking up at the underside of a ceiling fan where the blades attach. Jeff, I bow down to you – you are a very smart man :). Now, since the house is cold and quiet because everyone else is still sleeping and I have eaten my breakfast to stop my stomach grumbling, I think I will go and look at the bottom of that ceiling fan from the comfort of my warm bed! Saturday morning snuggle time!! 🙂

  9. that is what it is–I knew it was something familiar but could not quite put my finger on it–Jeff–you are my hero

  10. Harumph Jeff’s a ninja I bow to his superior knowledge

  11. Well coming to the party late I’ve now seen the answer but rest assured I wouldn’t have gotten it. Good one 🙂

  12. Wow, that’s exactly what I was going to guess … NOT! Way to go, Jeff!

Leave a Reply

