Help me, I can’t get out!!

Well, Santa was definitely here and great fun was had by all this morning, but after the unwrapping was done we couldn’t seem to locate Daniel. Β Oh, wait a minute, there he is. I think he might be stuck!! LOL πŸ™‚

Merry Christmas to all of my blogging friends and may you all be unable to get off of the couch after your Christmas dinner tonight :). Β To TBM, LouAnn and Suzanne, you should be here – there is chocolate and fudge everywhere!!!!!

Daniel buried under paper

This entry was posted in Blogging, Celebrations, Christmas, Dundalk, Ontario, Family, Holidays, Humour, Memories, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Help me, I can’t get out!!

  1. That’s a riot. Looks like he had a good morning.

  2. benzeknees says:

    Since you couldn’t come to my place & bake, I was hoping for a care package of chocolate & fudge for Christmas, but I guess your package got lost in the mail? Merry Christmas!

  3. chocolate and fudge everywhere–and I am not there–it is just not right–Merry Christmas good friend and I am still watching my mailbox- ha ha

    • Address????? LOL!! Hope your day is going amazing, and that you are enjoying the time with your boys :). I sure am, especially since hubby is in the kitchen doing all the cooking. Oops, didn’t mean to make you jealous again LOL !

  4. dorannrule says:

    The way Christmas should be! πŸ™‚

  5. beckyday6 says:

    Thanks. πŸ™‚ Haha I’ve barely gotten off the coach today, lol!
    Hope you had a great Christmas.

    • I had to get off the couch today because I had to go Boxing Day shopping!!! Awesome deals – one clothing store had everything marked down and then take another 50% off. I came home a happy girl :). Now I have crashed on the couch LOL!

  6. ladyfi says:

    That’s a great shot! Merry Christmas.

  7. TBM says:

    Umm now you tell me! I bet there’s none left by now. Happy holidays!

  8. zannyro says:

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!! Daniel is SUCH a good sport!!!!!!!
    CHOCOLATE AND FUDGE WAS EVERYWHERE ???? AND I MISSED IT ??? CAN YOU HEAR ME WAILING FROM HERE ??? CHOCOLATE AND FUDGE,,,CHOCOLATE AND FUDGE,,,CHOCOLATE AND FUDGE…..OH THE HEARTBREAK!!!! I MISSED IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. benzeknees says:

    Sounds like a plan! Has your hubby been to Alberta before?

Leave a Reply

