Mystery Photo #54

It’s Friday – let the games begin (and the incredibly entertaining comments)!!  I think I’ve got a really good one this week for you, but I wasn’t able to take much time perfecting this shot because I wasn’t supposed to be taking photos at the time.  I had to shoot when certain people weren’t looking.  There’s a little clue hidden there if you’re really good :).

That’s all you get.  Ok, ready, set, go…..

Mystery Photo #54

This entry was posted in Blogging, Mystery Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Mystery Photo #54

  1. stapler, do I win again?

    • Of course, I can’t say if you are right or wrong yet, but you sure are fast!! I had barely taken my finger off the “publish” button and you had commented already LOL!

      • it’s Friday and I’m winding down to the weekend, I mean I’m working very hard

      • Ya, I’m just sitting here eating my breakfast wondering if I can just pretend to work all day. It’s been a long week, but I’ll let you in on my exciting news because I’m just bursting to tell someone. I won an iPad 4!!!! There was an iPad an hour Black Friday giveaway on zagg.com, and my name was chosen. It’s arriving my UPS next week! Isn’t that a great way to start the weekend?

      • that is indeed a fantastic way to start the weekend, I wish I could say something more exciting than that my nasty disease ridden children I mean little angels have given me a cold. Oh well it’s pay day and lunchtime so it could be a lot worse.

      • “nasty disease ridden children” – that’s too funny!!! Have some chocolate, it makes everything better :). Feel better!

  2. TBM says:

    I told Bunny I wouldn’t answer until he did. So I’m going to say stapler. yes, I’m a cheater. We all know this. My first thought was the prehistoric version of the easy button. But that seemed way too simple. So stapler.

  3. Ok let me admit that as I’m trying to get out of the house and not be late for work that i”m cheating…a stapler. I usually try not to read the comments until I guess but some days….all I can say is TGIF 🙂

  4. inside of a stapler–got this all by myself–I better be right and if I am I want some of that chocolate you bought a few weeks ago–and Mr. Bunny Chow only gets carrots, even though the real Bunny Chow is a dog–and I am not even supposed to be playing–I am supposed to have my nose to the grindstone–just got a lambasting about the crap I haven’t got done yet

  5. Jim says:

    Its a door closer or the spring system for it. You now the ones you put on a screen door!! Could be a stapler as well???

  6. bulldogsturf says:

    An easy one a stapler…

  7. I will share my chocolate with both Bunny and TBM, but you guys have to come to my party on the 15th – the whip is snapping- back to work

  8. dorannrule says:

    Definitely a stapler even if it does look like a giant one. 🙂

  9. I never would have guessed until I seen Mr Bunny Chow’s answer. Now it is so obvious.

  10. I guessed it without cheating! Really I did! I am so excited that I actually may have guessed correctly this time. (yes I am avoiding my work)

  11. zannyro says:

    I had to cheat to see what everyone else said…this completely stumped me…as usual!!

  12. dafarmer says:

    I think it’s a wince bottle opener??

  13. Oh, I feel like a proud teacher who can’t believe how smart her little students have gotten. Yes, this is the inside of an open stapler, and many of you got it right away!! I thought it was going to be a lot harder to guess. I am sending virtual chocolate to everyone as a reward. Great work my little detectives :).

Leave a Reply

