Mystery Photo #50

It’s that time again, and another friend of mine, Heidi, has provided the mystery photo idea for this week.  I’m sure that many of you will think you know what this is, but you will have to be specific.  I’m so curious to see if someone can guess it exactly :).  Time to super charge your brains and give it your best shot! Ok, ready, set, go……

This entry was posted in Blogging, Mystery Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Mystery Photo #50

  1. No fair…I’m the first comment so I can’t cheat. OK here’s my guess…cookie batter?

  2. oatmeal or tapioca ( I do not know how to spell this) – or the stuff I put on my face to look younger–

  3. coffee froth or crema

  4. Jokingly: White caviar? 😉
    Seriously: Hot chocolate?

  5. TBM says:

    Cream of wheat…have there really been 50 mystery photos? And I’ve only gotten the Lego one. That thought is depressing.

  6. krikitarts says:

    My vote’s for tapioca pudding.

  7. Phil Lanoue says:

    Yeah could be coffee foam, I don’t know.

  8. benzeknees says:

    I believe this is sugar coming to a boil due to the shininess of it! Now I’ve given it a second look, it could be Sprite/7-Up bubbles in a clear glass.

  9. I was going to say tapioca too, but since someone else already guessed that, I’ll say seafoam or root beer float due to the brown spots

  10. Jeff Sinon says:

    Looks like tapioca pudding to me. A little watery though.

  11. Good morning everyone, although not such a good morning here as we got about 3 inches of snow last night :(. Anyway, I absolutely loved all the guesses for the mystery photo this week, but the winner is……….Cayley, my son’s girlfriend!!! And no, I didn’t give her any clues. It is the remnants in the bottom of an Iced Capp which she obviously drinks quite frequently. LOL

    For any of you who don’t know what that is, it is a very, very popular drink here in Canada. The definition from Wikipedia says, “An ‘Iced capp’ or ‘Icecap’, short for ‘Iced Cappuccino’, has in recent years become a very widespread summer beverage in Canada. First popularized by the ubiquitous Canadian cafe chain Tim Hortons, the blended mix of coffee, milk, and ice has spread to many competitors.”

    Thanks again for playing everyone, and keep up the good work :).

  12. no wonder we didn’t get it–it is a summer beverage and this is fall–that is no fair young lady–you must stay in the season – what is the world coming to–a summer drink in the fall
    by the way, I only got the lego right so far too, I got another one right but that is because I read the other answers — we want another easy one or we will quit playing

Leave a Reply

