Mystery Photo #31

We had a very quick and wicked thunderstorm with quite damaging winds when I got home from work yesterday, and if they turned out I should have some awesome cloud photos to share with you taken as the storm was moving in.  However, I must not stray from the schedule.  It is mystery photo day so the clouds will have to wait!!

It has been very hot and humid here this week which sometimes dulls the brain, and I know some of you have been experiencing very high temperatures as well, so let’s see whether or not your brains are still working or whether they have been fried in the heat. Bryan’s girlfriend is travelling in Europe right now, and she said it was cold and rainy in Scotland yesterday, so maybe my European and United Kingdom followers will have an advantage in the contest this week.  Let’s have your best guesses.  Ok, ready, set, go….

This entry was posted in Blogging, Mystery Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Mystery Photo #31

  1. have I beaten Xandre to tell you it’s a cheese grater?

  2. beckyday6 says:

    Cheese grater!!!!!!!!

  3. zelmare says:

    Must be a grater… I think… 🙂

  4. fiztrainer says:

    Just so you know … I guessed cheese grater BEFORE I saw everyone else’s answers. LOL! So … yes, that is my guess – Cheese Grater. 😀

  5. Jeff Sinon says:

    Cheese grater. 🙂

  6. Looks like a cheese grater to me but that has to be to easy you usually make it harder.

  7. Definitely a grater.

  8. Colline says:

    I would agree with everyone else – a grater used for grating cheese, carrots, chocolate (yum!)

  9. Yep, I thought cheese grater off the bat…… well cheese grater and occasional finger grater. LOL

  10. TBM says:

    A grater and I love Colline’s idea for grating chocolate. I’ve never used one for that…which will probably happen soon now 🙂

  11. Wow, I am really going to have to put on my thinking cap for next week!! You guys are just getting too smart for me :). Actually, I knew it was a pretty easy one, but I thought it was a cool shot, so I decided to use it anyway. Hope everyone has a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

