Mystery Photo #12

I’ve been feeling a little guilty lately.  I’ve been making the mystery photo really difficult the last couple of weeks, and I’m afraid that my followers might become discouraged.  So, I’ve decided to ease up this week and make it a little bit easier.  At least I think this is easier.  My family seems to think it is, so get your thinking caps on and take your best shot!  Ok, ready, set, go……..

This entry was posted in Blogging, Mystery Photo, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mystery Photo #12

  1. Kevin Alexander says:

    Hmmm…is it a turtle’s shell?

  2. Glenn says:

    Looks like a clam shell

  3. tadams4u says:

    Turtle shell was my first thought too

  4. David Hall says:

    Going with the turtle/tortoise shell. Surely I’ll get it right this time 🙂

  5. dafarmer says:

    I think Turtle shell too.

  6. Wow…. my first thought too… turtle shell??

  7. The results are in!! This week everyone, except for Glenn (sorry Glenn), got it right! It is a close up of a turtle’s shell taken at Jungle Adventure Nature Park in Christmas, Florida. I do agree with Glenn though – it does look like a clam shell or even a conch shell I thought. Great job everyone!

Leave a Reply

