Mystery Photo #3

Ok, it’s that time again – time to guess the mystery photo.  Now last time there were some bloggers who looked but didn’t guess.  Come on everybody, give it a try.  I’m hoping this game will start to catch on.  Ready, set, go!

Mystery Photo #3

This entry was posted in Blogging, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mystery Photo #3

  1. Marcy Hatt says:

    Christmas ornament?

  2. dafarmer says:

    I’m with Marcy Christmas ornament??

  3. Northern Narratives says:

    Jewelry?

    Greetings from http://northernprints.wordpress.com

  4. And the answer is……… close up of a Christmas tree ornament. Good job everybody!

  5. Pingback: Bless us everyone | Renovating Rita

  6. SL Schildan says:

    I had decided it was glitter design on an ornament. But I came to this only today. I love your photos and your words. I often post a “guess what this is photo”; and I follow an old little house that only needed a few shingles, but now needs a roof structure; and I look for reflections and patterns. Is this unique to you and I or is it simply the way photographers think?

    Suffice it to say, I really love your work. 🙂

  7. We do seem to have a lot in common SL, or as I like to look at it – great minds think alike! Thank you for all of your kind words. It is people like you that make this all worthwhile. By the way, there will be more “mystery photos”, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

