Can you guess?

Ok, today I am in a totally random mood, so I have picked a very random photo to post.  I was obviously in one of my frequent close-ups only mood when I took it, and I thought we could have some fun with it.  I want to see how many people can guess what it is, and if you want a clue, let me know.  Maybe I will do this periodically – post a macro shot and see who can figure it out.  You never know, it might catch on.  Now, ready, set, go!!  Start guessing.  I will post the answer at the end of the day or tomorrow.

Alligator Skin

This entry was posted in Blogging, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Can you guess?

  1. dafarmer says:

    Alligator?

  2. TBM says:

    Is it part of a wall?

  3. Well, there weren’t as many views of my blog today as usual, so there were only two guesses. Maybe Black Friday kept people busy. However, dafarmer did get it correct – it’s an alligator’s back!

  4. I’m glad you liked it. I thought it might be fun. I will do it again soon and hopefully more people will join in.

  5. Nandini says:

    I too thought it’s a crocodile. 🙂

    Great close up.

  6. Thank you Nandini. I was just glad there was a strong fence between us! LOL

Leave a Reply

