Let us reflect again

I had a couple of very nice comments about my post yesterday, and people acknowledged how difficult it is to find just the right conditions for a perfect reflection.  So, I decided to kind of repeat myself by posting another picture from the same place and the same day, but just a little further down the river in Elora, Ontario.

I don’t get near the same sense of peace from this picture because the buildings in question are not as attractive as the old mill and the scene is far busier, but the reflection is outstanding, maybe even better than yesterday’s picture.  I would say it certainly has character.  I highly doubt I will find such a perfect situation again, but you never know…..

Elora reflection

This entry was posted in Architecture, Elora, Ontario, Photography, Reflections, Rural Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

